access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Staff Directory

We are here to work hand-in-hand with you to help you achieve your philanthropic goals. Whether you would like to learn more about ways to give, events, or how to support patients, students, faculty or staff, we are at your service.

Office of Development and MUSC Foundation Staff

Thomas Anderson

Thomas P. Anderson

Chief Executive Officer
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2677 | anderstp@musc.edu


Megan BakerMegan Baker

Development Coordinator
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-4143 | bakerme@musc.edu


 

Wanda Bazemore

Wanda Bazemore

Associate Director of Development & Director of Major Events
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-7540 | bazemore@musc.edu


Debbie Bordeau

Debbie Bordeau

Director of Development
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-7694 | bordeau@musc.edu


 

Leslie Brady

Leslie M. Brady

Director of Development
Heart & Vascular Center
843-792-2686bradyl@musc.edu


Lauren Brown

Lauren Brown

Development Associate
College of Health Professions
843-792-9134 | brownlau@musc.edu


Debbie Byrd

Deborah A. Byrd

Executive Assistant
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2820 | byrdeb@musc.edu


Michaela Coleman

Michaela Coleman

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
College of Medicine
843-792-8276 | colemamm@musc.edu


 

Linda Cox

Linda Cox

Interim Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs Director of Planned Giving & Interim Executive Director of Alumni Affairs
843-792-9562 | coxl@musc.edu


Natalie Hahn

Natalie Hahn Coxe

Planned Giving Officer
Office of Gift Planning
843-792-0002 | hahn@musc.edu


 

Jay Crawford

Jay Crawford

Director of Advancement Services
843-792-4248crawforj@musc.edu


Karen CrawfordKaren Crawford

Accountant - Fiscal Analyst II
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2364 | crawfork@musc.edu


Mary Delany

Mary Delaney

Associate Director of Development
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-8982 | delanema@musc.edu


Mimi DormanMimi Dorman

Corporate Relations Manager Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals Manager
843-792-0350 | dormanm@musc.edu


Megan Draper

Megan Theiling Draper, CFRE

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
College of Pharmacy
843-792-4980 | draperm@musc.edu


Vera Ford

Vera Ford

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
Department of Surgery
843-792-1840 | fordva@musc.edu


Robyn Frampton

Robyn M. Frampton

Chief Operations Officer/Chief Financial Officer
MUSC Foundation
843-792-1315 | framptor@musc.edu


Abby Grady

Alumni and Development Coordinator
College of Pharmacy
843-792-3740 | gradyab@musc.edu


Stephanie Greer

Stephanie Greer

Associate Director of Annual Giving
843-792-6503 | wilsonsj@musc.edu


Cindy GrossCindy Gross

Accountant - Fiscal Analyst III
MUSC Foundation
843-792-9625 | grossci@musc.edu


Catherine Hanhauser

Catherine Hanhauser

Director of Development
Storm Eye Institute
843-792-5332hanhause@musc.edu


Gloria Holloman

Gloria Holloman

Administrative Assistant, Vice President for Development & Alumni Affairs
843-792-4281 | hollomgd@musc.edu


Stephanie Horn

Director of Database Management
843-792-1015 | horns@musc.edu


Nathan Howe

Nat Howe

Director of Development
Department of Medicine
843-792-4280 | howen@musc.edu


Vivian Ivory

Vivian Ivory

Digital Communications Manager
843-792-4974 | ivoryv@musc.edu


Haley Kirchner

Haley Kirchner

Special Events Coordinator
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-5788 | kirchner@musc.edu


 

Charlene Lisi

Charlene Lisi

Administrative Coordinator
MUSC Foundation
843-792-7910lisi@musc.edu


Julia Luzon

Julia Luzon

Office of Development
College of Medicine
843-792-9243luzonju@musc.edu


Leigh Manzie

Leigh Manzi

Executive Director of Development
 
843-792-4275 | manzil@musc.edu


Susan Master

Special Events Coordinator
843-792-1924 | mastersd@musc.edu


Debbie McCravy

Debbie McCravy

Administrative Coordinator
 
843-792-4275 | mccravyd@musc.edu


Dianne McGary

Dianne McGarry

Advancement Services Coordinator
 
843-792-8802 | mcgarryd@musc.edu


Anahita ModaresiAnahita Modaresi

Director of Development
College of Nursing
843-792-8421 | modaresi@musc.edu


Christina Mosher

Marketing and Development Coordinator
Storm Eye Institute
843-792-3040 | mosher@musc.edu


Matt Muse

Matthew Muse

Controller
MUSC Foundation
843-792-6407 | musem@musc.edu


John Nash

John Nash

Director of Communications
 
843-792-0687 | nashj@musc.edu


Stephanie Oberempt

Stephanie Oberempt

Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
James B. Edwards College of Dental Medicine
843-792-6933 | oberempt@musc.edu


Amy Osborn

Children's Miracle Network 
Children's Hospital Fund

843-792-3321osborna@musc.edu


Abby Parks

Abby Parks

Director of Special Events
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-1669 | parksab@musc.edu


Heather Parish

Director of Development
Neuroscience Institute
843-972-3317 | parrishh@musc.edu


Heather Perkins

Heather Perkins

Donor Relations & Communications
Children's Hospital Fund
843-792-2624 perkinsh@musc.edu


 

Erica Rabhan

Erica Rabhan

Director of Development
College of Health Professions
843-792-8547rabhane@musc.edu


Sonja RhodesSonja Pinckney Rhodes

Business Manager
 
843-792-4283rhodessp@musc.edu


Kim Rich

Executive Director of Advancement Services
 
843-792-1279 | richki@musc.edu


Barbara RiversBarbara Rivers

Director of Development
Children's Hospital Fund

843-792-6643 riversb@musc.edu


 

Debbie Salvo

Deborah A. Salvo

Accountant - Fiscal Analyst III
MUSC Foundation
843-792-3250 | salvod@musc.edu


Sarah SchwartzSarah Schwartz

Development Associate
College of Nursing
843-792-0287 | schwarsa@musc.edu


 

Pamela Sloat

Development and Alumni Coordinator
Department of Surgery
843-792-3342 | sloat@musc.edu


Terry Stanley

Terry Stanley

Associate Dean, Development
 
843-792-3937stanleyt@musc.edu


Emily Stooksberry

Emily Stooksberry

Web Developer
 
843-792-5535stooksem@musc.edu


Haley Sulka

Haley Sulka

Planned Giving Officer
Office of Gift Planning
843-792-5252 | sulka@musc.edu


Dena Toth

Dena Toth

Administrative Coordinator II
MUSC Foundation
843-792-2678tothd@musc.edu


Sunday Tuk

Donor Relations Coordinator
843-792-9562tuk@musc.edu


Melissa VarnerMelissa Varner

Public Information Director
843-792-1171 
varnerm@musc.edu


Veronica Vereen

Veronica Vereen

Director of Annual Giving
843-792-1098 | vereenv@musc.edu


Kelly Warren

Kelly Warren

Communications Coordinator
Hollings Cancer Center
843-792-9335 | warrenk@musc.edu