Resources and Tools

Faculty and Staff Resources

Student Resources

Web Developer Resources

MUSC's Brightspace

Brightspace will replace Harbor in Summer 2021. The last day to access Harbor will be June 30, 2021. Find out more information about this migration on the ITFR LMS Migration website.

DIAGRAM Center: How to Write Effective Image Descriptions

Office 365 Digital Accessibility Resources

The Office 365 Accessibility Resource site provides instructions and support on how to create accessible content within the Microsoft suite.

Panopto Captioning

The Panopto captioning resource site provides details on how to add closed captions into any recorded video.

Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI)

WebAIM

University of Washington DO-IT (Disabilities, Opportunities, Internetworking, and Technology) Center

Contacts by College

College of Dental Medicine

Daniel Berg bergd@musc.edu

College of Graduate Studies

Erica Lugo lugoe@musc.edu

College of Health Professions

Lynda Marshall marshlyn@musc.edu

College of Medicine

Allison Legget Leggett@musc.edu

Ben Rogers rogerb@musc.edu

Inda Humes johnsi@musc.edu

Jennifer Nall nallj@musc.edu

College of Nursing

Leslie Morris morrisl@musc.edu

College of Pharmacy

Roby Hill hilro@musc.edu

Robert Maguire maguirer@musc.edu

Shannon Drayton draytons@musc.edu

 

Other Department Contacts

Academic Affairs Faculty

Melissa Hortman hortmanm@musc.edu

Library

Eric Lemon lemone@musc.edu

DLAR

Lisa Nelson nelson@musc.edu

Division of Education and Student Affairs

Alex Walters walteale@musc.edu

Hollings Cancer Center

Williams Morganweck morgenww@musc.edu

Pamela Roberts robertpa@musc.edu

University Human Resources

Lydia Diaz diazl@musc.edu