Contact Us

 

Public Safety Contacts

Director / Chief
Kevin Kerley
843-792-2261
kerley@musc.edu

Patrol Commander
Dorothy Simmons
843-792-6207
simmonda@musc.edu

Clery Compliance Coordinator
Layne Thompson
843-792-3767
thompl@musc.edu

Emergency Manager
Bryan Wood
843-792-5852
woodbr@musc.edu

Assist Operations Support Commander
Patrick Kelly
843-792-1070
kellp@musc.edu

Investigations Days
Douglas Gellard
843-792-1327
gellard@musc.edu

Investigations Evenings
Jerimaine Chatman
843-792-3018
chatmanj@musc.edu

Crime Prevention / Training Unit
Patrick Kelly
843-792-1070
kellp@musc.edu

Bicycle Patrol Officer
John Reinhardt
843-792-2261
reinharj@musc.edu

Information Systems Analyst
Patrick Stinson
843-792-2256
stinsonp@musc.edu

Information Systems Analyst
Rowan Dalrymple
843-792-9820
dalrymla@musc.edu

System Support
Glenn Iannuzzi
843-792-8614
iannuzz@musc.edu

Administrative Manager
Lindsay Persinger
843-792-4194 
severe@musc.edu 

ID Badges/Access Requests
Quantes Jones
843-792-4023
jonesq@musc.edu

Lost & Found
Quantes Jones
843-792-4023
jonesq@musc.edu

Dispatch Office (Emergency #)
Connie Rembert
843-792-4196
rembertc@musc.edu

FAX 1st Floor: 843-792-6387
FAX 2nd Floor: 843-792-6650