Staff Directory

 

Administrative

Susan Barnhart, MBA, CPA, CIA, CFE
Director
843-792-1316
barnhar@musc.edu

Kimberly L. Witte, MHA, CIA

Assistant Director

843-792-4574
wittek@musc.edu

Lora Thompson
Administrative Coordinator
843-792-4561
thomlora@musc.edu

Staff Directory

Stefany Adams
Auditor
843-792-3256
adamsst@musc.edu

Andrea Carver, MBA, CIA
Auditor
843-792-8524
carvera@musc.edu

Amanda Gable, MHA, CPhT
Controlled Substance Investigator
843-792-4761
gablea@musc.edu

Steve Hartzog, CPA, CIA, CFE
Auditor
843-792-1026
hartzogs@musc.edu

Sue Kachur, CPA, CIA, CFE
Auditor
843-792-4829
kachursu@musc.edu

Andrea Sevy, MBA, MAcc, CIA, CFE
Auditor
843-792-0383
sevy@musc.edu

Adam Taylor
Auditor
843-792-4111
taylorar@musc.edu

Ernest Thomas, CFE
Controlled Substance Investigator
843-792-4199
thomased@musc.edu

Kevin Vehar, MPA
Auditor
843-792-1317
vehar@musc.edu