Digital Accessibility Working Group/Committee

In the summer of 2017 MUSC formed a working group and committee comprised of stakeholders from across the academic health science enterprise. The committee's intent is aligned with the organization's commitment to create an inclusive experience for the lives we touch. Through strategic and intentional efforts the working group is responsible for developing the underpinning upon which accessibility services and support at MUSC can be sustained. A continuous improvement approach guides the committee's work at all times.

Digital Accessibility Committee Members

Willette Burnham- Williams,

Mary Mauldin, Co-chair

Office of the General Counsel

Charboneau, Casey edwardsr@musc.ed


Berman, Brett

Dantzler, VeLonda Y.

Grimshaw, Liza

Hortman, Melissa

Jones, Shannon D

McGinnis, J. Michael

Morrisette, David C.

Price, Stephanie

Red, Bert S.

Reynolds, Deborah H.

Smith, Gigi

Smith, Reece H.

Walters, Alex

Wertz, Angela Mcinnis

MUSC Health

Cromer, Albany

Dunkerley, Melissa

Floyd, Julie

Shaw, Kelly J.

MUSC Physicians

Acker, Julie W.