The Safe Zone Advisory Council

The 2020 - 2021 Safe Zone Advisory Council Members

Amy Bandy-Taylor (she,her,hers)                                                                          MUSC Applications Architect, Information Solutions                                    

Willette Burnham-Williams, Ph.D. (she,her,hers)
Asst. Professor, Interim Chief Equity Officer 
MUSC Department of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

DaNine J. Fleming, EdD
Associate Professor, Director of Training and Intercultural Education
Unconscious Bias Faculty Scholar
MUSC Department of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Ronnie Chatterjee, MPH (he,him,his)                                                                    Director, DEI Data Analytics and Process Improvement                                        Department of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion                                              

Chase Glenn, BA,MA (he,him)                                                                              Director of LGBTQ+ Health Services & Enterprise Resources                              Department of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion                                            

David Howell, MBA (he,him,his)
Learning and Leadership Excellence Manager 
Employee Engagement and Organizational Experience
Human Resources

Keller L. Lee (he,him,his)                                                                                      Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II                                                                                  Department of Surgery, College of Medicine                                              

Marty S. Player, M.D., MSCR  (he,him)
Associate Professor                                                                                              Clinical Services Director Department of Family Medicine

Joe Vuthiganon, D.M.D. (he,him,his)
Associate Professor
James B. Edwards College of Dental Medicine